Rick Roll’d.

Son of a Bitch!

I’m sitting here in my front room, watching the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade.  Actually, I’m watching 3 different shows and flipping occasionally back to the parade.  Well what do you suppose I should see?

RICK.  ASTLEY.

That’s right.  I got Rich Roll’d on TV.  Rick was featured lip-syncing his hit on some float.  I’ll post a video when I can find one, so you can enjoy this as much as I did.

Now we’ve moved on to some latin dance number featuring what looks like 635 Charos.

Happy Thanksgiving, everyone.

-c

UPDATE: For your viewing pleasure…

~ by ChrissyOne on November 27, 2008.

One Response to “Rick Roll’d.”

  1. Seriously, it made my thanksgiving. I never expected to get rickrolled on national TV. Hilarious.

Leave a Reply

 
